Lone Rock Chapel
Seabeck Hwy and Anderson Hill Road
Seabeck, Washington
Serving the Lone Rock Community for over 75 years!
Committees and Members

Lone Rock Committees

Elder Committee:
Mike Ryan
Mike Puckett

Deaconess Committee:
Julie Puckett (Chair)
Wanda Meeker
Mardell Ryan
Dawn Boyle
Kim Kay

Deacon Committee:
David Boyle
Walt Meeker
Jim Oliveto (Chair)
Chris Kay

Trustee Committe:
Dave St. Clair (Chair)
David Boyle
Rob Schiller

David Boyle

Dawn Boyle


More contacts coming soon!
Member's list coming soon!